About ERA English Medium School

A Very Warm Welcome to………… ERA English Medium School.

ERA defines Education Rites Academy –a service towards quality education, run by Yug Bahuuddeshiya Sanstha was established on 26th June 2017 with nine members as Board of Directors from different fields like Business , Educational ,Medical , Technology etc,.

Vision : To provide a quality education and a center of excellence for education.

Mission : To create successful & carefully resourced environment that encourage children to develop a lively enquiring mind and disciplined life & to become a confident learners.

Goal : Stop to migrate the students to go for various places for higher education.

Every child is like a seed which has the potential to grow if it is nourished with love and care under the right guidance. In the current challenging times it is essential that children should not only excel in academics but should also develop courtesy, discipline, smart personality, social sensitivity and be imbibed with the traditional values and culture of our country.

It was established in the academic year 2017-18 and in the first year the school functioned for preprimary with a meagre strength as 90 students . Now in the academic year 2019-20 i.e. this academic year the strength increased and the present strength is 650 , hopes it will be doubled for the next session

Our School curriculum develops student learning and understanding, a culture of thinking, inquiry and reflection, resilience and independence, always focused upon developing the whole child and tomorrow’s citizens. We offer our students a stress free learning environment which encourages creativity and critical thinking. Academic excellence with character and personality development is our ultimate goal. The well chalked out academic and co-academic programme enables the students to attain their full potential to develop sound work habits. The academic work is centered on highly personalized attention and supervision by the Principal . Year by year the efforts of all our staff and students have taken the school forward in terms of excellence. The school has progressed in leaps and bounds. Today we stand as one of the noted educational landmarks in the heart of Yavatmal district . We work in partnership with our Parent Community with many parents involved in a wide variety of activities .

Thank you all for your overall support.

Board of Directors
ERA English Medium School
( run by Yug Bahuuddeshiya Sanstha )

From Board of Directors

  • Mr. Satish Zajariya President
  • Dr. Upendra Vedapathak Vice-President
  • Mr. Avi Naskulwar Secretary
  • Mr. Avinash Bhanegaokar Treasurer
  • Mr. Girish Zajariya Director
  • Mr. Ravikant Naskulwar Director
  • Mrs. Kavita Zajariya Director
  • Mrs. Preeti Girish Zajariya Director
  • Mrs. Bela Kharat Director

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Core Warning

Message: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library 'intl.so' (tried: /opt/alt/php72/usr/lib64/php/modules/intl.so (libicui18n.so.63: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory), /opt/alt/php72/usr/lib64/php/modules/intl.so.so (/opt/alt/php72/usr/lib64/php/modules/intl.so.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory))

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0